Aequor Information Technologies pvt ltd

    logo of Aequor Information Technologies pvt ltd
    Name: Aequor Information Technologies pvt ltd Employee Count: 5,001-10,000
    CIN: U72210HR2000PTC072066 Company type: MNC
    Founded: 2000 Sector: Private Sector
    Website: www.tech.aequor.com Industry: Information Technology
    Locality: Delhi, Delhi, India
    Overview

    Aequor Information Technologies Private Limited is part of IT MNC based in the United States. It has more than 10 locations worldwide with sales of $ 100 million.
    The company’s core business is software development (with development centers on site and off site) and IT consulting for a US educational institute with 5,000 students.
    The company also has more than 300 facilities (Nursing homes / hospitals) and one of the most important agencies for the care of various facilities with nurses.

    Key Decision Makers

    Name
    Designation
    Email
    Mobile
    Ajay Pal
    Sr. Web Designer & Developer
    ajay.pal@aequor.com
    Akshama Panwar
    Technical Recruiter
    akshama.panwar@aequor.com
    Alan Naroden
    Staffing Manager
    alan.naroden@aequor.com
    Amit Sharma
    Cognos Developer
    amit.sharma@aequor.com
    Amy Stange Medell
    Senior Staffing Manager
    amy.medell@aequor.com
    Andy Bakshi
    Business Development Manager
    a-bakshi@aequor.com
    Anil Sinha
    java developer
    anil.sinha@aequor.com
    Ankit Sahu
    NOC Engineer
    ankita.sahu@aequor.com
    Ankita Gupta
    Software Engineer
    ankita.gupta@aequor.com
    Anuj Rana
    Recruiter
    anuj.rana@aequor.com
    Anwar Saleem
    Technical Recruiter
    anwar.saleem@aequor.com
    Anyae Sweeper
    Nurse Recruiter
    anyae.sweeper@aequor.com
    Aparna Pushkarna
    working
    aparna.pushkarna@aequor.com
    Aparna Sikri
    Technical Recruiter
    aparna.sikri@aequor.com
    Ashish Chauhan
    Technical/Pharma Recruiter
    ashish.chauhan@aequor.com
    Ben Scott
    Mechanical Operator
    ben@aequor.com
    Bharat Bansal
    Delivery Head
    bharat.bansal@aequor.com
    Bimal Dash
    Delivery Manager
    1_bimal@aequor.com
    Chandan Singh Rajput
    Technical Recruiter
    chandan.rajput@aequor.com
    chandra shekhar
    sfdc devloper
    chandra.shekhar@aequor.com
    Charisse Trinos
    Staffing Coordinator
    c*************s@aequor.com
    Chetan Gupta
    Web Developer
    c**********a@aequor.com
    Chinmaya Dash
    Sr. Accounts Executive
    c***********h@aequor.com
    David Pel
    Senior Credit and Collections Manager
    d*******l@aequor.com
    David Sorrentino
    PC Technician
    d**************o@aequor.com
    DEEPU KUMAR
    Network operation center
    d*********r@aequor.com
    Devikosala Chithambaram
    Senior Technical Recruiter
    d*********************m@aequor.com
    Devinder Sharma
    Sr. Talent Acquisition
    d******a@aequor.com
    Devinder Singh
    Sr Manager
    d************h@aequor.com
    Divya Singh
    HR Manager
    d****s@aequor.com
    Ernest Quisumbing
    IT Specialist
    e****t@aequor.com
    Evan Zimmerman
    Payroll Billing Coordinator
    e************n@aequor.com
    Garima Sharma
    Senior US Recruiter
    g***********a@aequor.com
    Gaurav Khanna
    Recruiter
    g***********a@aequor.com
    Himanshu Sharma
    Talent Acquisition
    h*************a@aequor.com
    John Thomas
    Senior Bookkeeper
    tj@aequor.com
    Kalyan Gogoi
    Associate Team Lead
    k**********i@aequor.com
    KANDARPJIT SINGH
    IT Engineer
    k**************h@aequor.com
    lavankumar galla
    java developer
    l**********g@aequor.com
    Lisa Cook
    Senior Recruiter/ Account Manager
    l*******k@aequor.com
    Majid Mahtab
    Recruiter
    m**********b@aequor.com
    Mandeep singh
    US IT RECRUITER
    m***********h@aequor.com
    MANDEEP SINGH
    designer
    m***********h@aequor.com
    Michael Darbin
    IT Support Specialist
    m************n@aequor.com
    Minakshi Sangwan
    US Recruitment Lead/Manager
    m**************n@aequor.com
    Mohammed Firoz
    Software Engineer
    m************z@aequor.com
    Natasha Adlakha
    Recruitment Specialist
    n*************a@aequor.com
    Naveen Sharma
    Sr. Recruiter
    n***********a@aequor.com
    pandu tirumani
    Sr. Executive- Print Production
    p************i@aequor.com
    Paramjeet Kaur
    IT recruiter
    k*********t@aequor.com
    Pooja Mishra
    Platform Specialist
    p**********a@aequor.com
    Prabhakar Shrivastava
    Citrix Administrator
    p*******************a@aequor.com
    Pramod Kumar Yadav
    HR - Executive
    p**********v@aequor.com
    rakesh babu
    IT Recruiter
    rb@aequor.com
    Rakesh Bhardwaj
    Talent Acquisition Specialist
    r*************j@aequor.com
    Rakesh Sharma
    Vice President
    r***********a@aequor.com
    Ramesh Nair
    BDE
    r****h@aequor.com
    RamMohan Sakhamuri
    Senior Technical Recruiter
    r*********2@aequor.com
    Ranu Mishra
    Senior Software Engineer
    mr@aequor.com
    Ravi Kant Singh Kushwaha
    Staffing Coordinator
    r*********a@aequor.com
    Ritu Sinha
    Service Desk Technician
    r********a@aequor.com
    Robert Goworek
    Project Manager/ SAP Senior Consultant HCM
    rg@aequor.com
    Roberto Rodriguez
    Sr. Manager
    r****************z@aequor.com
    Rohit Negi
    Consultant
    r********i@aequor.com
    Ronnie Sen
    Sr. Recruiter - Pharma
    r********n@aequor.com
    Ruchii Mathur
    Corporate Recruiter
    mr@aequor.com
    Sathya Venkat
    Technical Recruiter
    sv@aequor.com
    Satish Sharma
    Software Developer
    s******h@aequor.com
    Shailendra Singh
    Team Lead
    s*****h@aequor.com
    Subramanian Ponnusamy
    National Manager-India Staffing Services/SAP Hiring Specialist/SAP Headhunter
    s********y@aequor.com
    Suman Saurabh
    SAP BASIS Delivery Lead
    s***********h@aequor.com
    Sunil Pandey
    Sr Account Executive
    s**********y@aequor.com
    Tom Dula
    Data Analyst
    d****t@aequor.com
    Toni Brown
    Clinical Manager
    t*****2@aequor.com
    Tracy Pearyer
    Bookkeeper
    t***********r@aequor.com
    Tushar Jadhav
    Technical Lead
    t******j@aequor.com
    Uttara Konda
    Sr Recruiter
    u**********a@aequor.com
    Vanessa C
    Recruiter
    v*******c@aequor.com
    VENKAT NEPPALLI
    Accountant
    1*****t@aequor.com
    Venkateshwari Ayyadurai
    Sr. Technical Recruiter
    v*********************i@aequor.com
    Vishakha Poras
    Assistant Manager(HRBP Generalist)
    v************s@aequor.com

    Social Media Accounts

    Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/aequortechnologiesTwitter https://twitter.com/aequor
    Linkedinhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/aequor-technologies/about/Instagram Add Instagram Account
    Click to rate this post!
    [Total: 0 Average: 0]