Afcons Infrastructure Limited

    logo of Afcons Infrastructure Limited
    Name: Afcons Infrastructure Limited Employee Count: 1,001 to 5,000
    CIN: U45200MH1976PLC019335 Company type: MNC
    Founded: 1959 Sector: Public
    Website: Industry: Construction, Infrastructure
    Locality: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    AFCONS Infrastructure Limited, started in its operation in 1959, when Rodio Foundation Engineering Limited, Switzerland and Hazarat & Co teamed up to form rodio Hazarat & Co for the work of building, they believe in walk the distance never been crossed previously. The Shapoorji Pallonji Company, the third largest construction group in India, presently holds AFCONS Infrastructure Limited. With its presence in different parts of the world, they have proudly become one of India’s biggest infrastructure development firms.

    Key Decision Makers

    Ankit Nema
    Executive Assistant to Deputy Managing Director
    Anup Kumar Guru
    Vice President
    Arun Deore
    Vice President
    Arvind Sagar
    Executive Vice President- Business Development
    Ashok G. Darak
    Executive Vice President - Finance
    Ashok Sirsat
    Operations Manager
    Avinash Patil
    Exec. Vice President
    Bhakti Prasad
    Exe.Vice President -HR
    Bivabasu Kumar
    Head Of Corporate Communications
    Bonthu Srinivas
    Operations Manager
    Deepak Ambasta
    Chief Safety Manager
    Giridhar Rajagopalan
    Director Technical
    Hitesh Singh
    Executive Assistant to Vice Chairman & Managing Director
    Jayadatta Lad
    Executive Assistant to Director
    Johnson Dumelo
    Chief Executive Officer
    M Jayaram
    Exec.Vice President Special Projects
    Manivannan Venkataraman
    vice president
    Money Kohli
    Chief Interface Manager
    Nasim Ahmad
    Chief OHS&E Manager
    Pandurang Pai
    Project Director
    Paramasivan Srinivasan
    Managing Director
    p***********[email protected]
    Raghvendra Mishra
    Chief Manager Safety
    r***************[email protected]
    Rajeev Sharma
    Head (HSE)
    Rajendran Pr
    Executive Vice President
    Ramanujarao Avantsa
    Vice President
    a**********[email protected]
    Ramesh Chandra Upadhyay
    Rasik Kalidas Narvekar
    Operations Manager
    r********************[email protected]
    Saad Al Ganbar
    Chairman & CEO
    Sanjeev Kumar
    Chief Safety, Health & Environment Manager
    k***********[email protected]
    Selvaraj Afcons
    Director (Operations)
    Shrikant Karmalkar
    Somesh Pandey
    Assistant Vice President
    s***********[email protected]
    Srinivas Mantrala
    Vice President
    s***************[email protected]
    Sunil Shinde
    s**********[email protected]
    Uday Vartak
    Vice President
    Virinder Kaul
    Vice President
    v***********[email protected]

    Social Media Accounts Add Twitter Account Add Instagram Account
    Click to rate this post!
    [Total: 0 Average: 0]