Ajanta Pharma Limited

    logo of Ajanta Pharma Limited
    Name: Ajanta Pharma Limited Employee Count: 5,001-10,000
    CIN: L24230MH1979PLC022059 Company type:
    Founded: 1979 Sector: Public
    Website: www.ajantapharma.com Industry: Pharmaceuticals, Labs
    Locality: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Overview

    Ajanta Pharma Limited (APL) is a Mumbai, India-based pharmaceutical company. Branded Generic has a strong presence in India & Emerging Markets, and Generic in the USA.

    Key Decision Makers

    Name
    Designation
    Email
    Mobile
    Abhineet Kumar
    Head Corporate Communication
    abhineet.kumar@ajantapharma.com
    Anand Joshi
    Head Internal Audit and ISO MR
    anand.joshi@ajantapharma.com
    Anant Sawant
    Vice President
    anant.sawant@ajantapharma.com
    Arielle A. Tighe
    Sales Operations Associate
    arielle.tighe@ajantapharma.com
    Arun Kumar Seth
    Associate Vice President
    arun.seth@ajantapharma.com
    Gaurang Shah
    Head legal and Company Secretary
    gaurang.shah@ajantapharma.com
    Jainandra Tripathi
    Associate Vice President
    jainandra.tripathi@ajantapharma.com
    Jeff Burd
    SVP, Commercial Operations
    jeff.burd@ajantapharma.com
    John Adams
    Sr Vice President, Commercial Operations
    john.adams@ajantapharma.com
    L C S SRI VISHNU
    Associate Vice President
    sri.vishnu@ajantapharma.com
    Madhusudan Inamdar
    Associate Vice Presiden
    madhusudan.inamdar@ajantapharma.com
    Mahalaxmi Andheria
    IPR - Head
    mahalaxmi.andheria@ajantapharma.com
    mani kuriakose
    Associate Vice President International Business
    mani.kuriakose@ajantapharma.com
    Mannalal Agrawal
    Owner
    mannalal.agrawal@ajantapharma.com
    Manohar Lalge
    Head Formulation Development
    manohar.lalge@ajantapharma.com
    Nandkishore Agrawal
    President - International Business ( ROW )
    nandkishore.agrawal@ajantapharma.com
    Pabitra Kumar Sahoo
    Head
    pabitra.sahoo@ajantapharma.com
    Prabhakar Sonawane
    President Corporate Affairs
    prabhakar.sonawane@ajantapharma.com
    Puneet Kapur
    Director
    puneet.kapur@ajantapharma.com
    Purushottam Agrawal
    Founder
    purushottam.agrawal@ajantapharma.com
    Ram Karke
    Head -HR, IR and General Services
    r*******e@ajantapharma.com
    Ramesh Jhawar
    President
    r***********r@ajantapharma.com
    Raosaheb Shelke
    Vice President
    r*************e@ajantapharma.com
    Sandeep Gadewar
    Head- Analytical Sciences & Technology Transfer)
    s*************r@ajantapharma.com
    Satish Agrawal
    President
    s************l@ajantapharma.com
    Shirish Deshpande
    Associate Vice President - Operations
    s***************e@ajantapharma.com
    Sujith Surendran
    Head Of Business Operations Kenya
    s**************n@ajantapharma.com
    suresh pandey
    President
    s***********y@ajantapharma.com
    Surjya Panda
    Associate Vice Presiden
    s**********a@ajantapharma.com

    Social Media Accounts

    Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/ajantapharmaltdTwitter https://twitter.com/ajantapharmaltd
    Linkedinhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/ajanta-pharma-ltd/Instagramhttps://www.instagram.com/explore/locations/977529215662332/ajanta-pharma-limited
    Click to rate this post!
    [Total: 0 Average: 0]