Asset Reconstruction Company (India) Limited

    logo of Asset Reconstruction Company (India) Limited
    Name: Asset Reconstruction Company (India) Limited Employee Count: 51 to 200
    CIN: U65999MH2002PLC134884 Company type: BSE / NSE Ltd
    Founded: 2002 Sector: Public
    Website: www.arcil.co.in Industry: Construction, Infrastructure
    Locality: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
    Overview

    Incorporated in 2002, Arcil is India’s first and best-recognized ARC, owned by banks such as SBI, IDBI, ICICI, PNB and strategic foreign investors. Arcil has since accumulated exposure of more than 700 billion from over 65 private and nationalized banks in over 1,000 such distressed Industrial units by taking distressed assets from their balance sheets over its lifetime. Arcil has a special separate unit called Arms that offers retail and SME solutions for NPL resolution.Arcil’s offices are located in 17 cities throughout India.

    Key Decision Makers

    Name
    Designation
    Email
    Mobile
    Akshaay Rao
    Chief Manager
    akshaay.rao@arcil.co.in
    Amarendra Mulye
    Assistant Vice President
    amarendra.mulye@arcil.co.in
    Amarnath Sk
    Executive Vice President & Head
    amarnath.sk@arcil.co.in
    Amit Kedia
    Director/Senior Relationship Manager
    amit.kedia@arcil.co.in
    Amit Limaye
    AGM -Finance and Budgeting
    amit.limaye@arcil.co.in
    Amit Saha
    Chief Manager
    amit.saha@arcil.co.in
    Anil Bhargava
    Chief Manager
    anil.bhargava@arcil.co.in
    Anil Kumar Gorthy
    Director
    anil.kumargorthy@arcil.co.in
    Arindam Biswas
    Vice President -Finance
    arindam.biswas@arcil.co.in
    Aswini S
    Executive Vice President and Chief Investment Officer
    aswini.s@arcil.co.in
    Atul Joshi
    Chief Manager - Admin & Docu. Mgmt
    atul.joshi@arcil.co.in
    Balaji Naidu
    Chief Manager
    balaji.naidu@arcil.co.in
    Bhawesh Jha
    Chief Manager Legal
    bhawesh.jha@arcil.co.in
    Captain Ts Mankotia
    Chief Manager
    captain.tsmankotia@arcil.co.in
    Challa Sreenivasulu Setty
    Director
    challa@arcil.co.in
    Debabrata Sarkar
    Director
    debabrata.sarkar@arcil.co.in
    Dharanya Nair
    Chief Manager
    dharanya.nair@arcil.co.in
    Hozefa Bagasrawala
    Assistant Vice President
    hozefa.bagasrawala@arcil.co.in
    Jayachandran G
    Assistant Vice President
    jayachandran.g@arcil.co.in
    Jigar Dalal
    Vice President & Group Head
    jdalal@arcil.co.in
    Jitendraprakash Singha
    Vice President
    j********************a@arcil.co.in
    Karuppasamy Singam
    Director
    k****************m@arcil.co.in
    Mahender Ralhan
    Vice President
    m*************n@arcil.co.in
    Mahesh Malunjkar
    Chief Manager
    m**************r@arcil.co.in
    Manish Mohnot
    Assistant Vice President
    m***********t@arcil.co.in
    Nalanda Sonawane
    Chief Manager
    n**************e@arcil.co.in
    Partha Dey
    Director
    p********y@arcil.co.in
    Parthiv Trivedi
    Senior Vice President
    p*************i@arcil.co.in
    Pavan Kaushal Pal
    Director
    p**************l@arcil.co.in
    Prabha Bangia
    Vice President
    p***********a@arcil.co.in
    Prabhakaran Nambiar
    Chief Manager, Human Resources Group
    p*****************r@arcil.co.in
    Pramod Gupta
    EVP & CFO
    p**********a@arcil.co.in
    Rajendra Singh Rathore
    Director
    r*******************e@arcil.co.in
    Ram Avtar Tanvar
    Chief Manager-Legal
    r*************r@arcil.co.in
    Ramesh Raman
    Chief Manager
    r**********n@arcil.co.in
    Sachin Somani
    Chief Manager
    s***********i@arcil.co.in
    Saravanan S
    Chief Manager-Legal
    s*********s@arcil.co.in
    Saurabh Rastogi
    Assistant Vice President
    s*************i@arcil.co.in
    Shailendra Govind Nadkarni
    Director
    s***********************i@arcil.co.in
    Shankarraman S
    Asst Vice President
    s************s@arcil.co.in
    Sharad Prasad
    Vice President
    s*****d@arcil.co.in
    Stuti Menon
    Assistant Vice President
    s*********n@arcil.co.in
    Subhajit Chattopadhyay
    STATE HEAD LEGAL
    s********************y@arcil.co.in
    Subrata Kumar Dey
    Executive Vice President & Group Head
    s*****a@arcil.co.in
    Sudhakar Sudhakar
    Chief Manager
    s***************r@arcil.co.in
    Sumit J
    Chief Manager
    s*****j@arcil.co.in
    Suresh M V
    Vice President
    s*******v@arcil.co.in
    Updesh Madan
    Vice President Finance
    u**********n@arcil.co.in
    Veena Rathi
    Assistant Vice President
    v*********i@arcil.co.in
    Venkatakrishnan Sv
    Sr. Vice President
    v****************v@arcil.co.in
    Vinayak Bahuguna
    CEO & Managing Director
    v*******a@arcil.co.in

    Social Media Accounts

    Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/arcilarms/Twitter https://twitter.com/Arcil_Arc
    Linkedinhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/asset-reconstruction-company-india-ltd-/Instagram Add Instagram Account
    Click to rate this post!
    [Total: 0 Average: 0]