BEI Confluence Communication Limited

    logo of BEI Confluence Communication Limited
    Name: BEI Confluence Communication Limited Employee Count: 51 to 200
    CIN: U45204DL1999PLC098739 Company type: SMEs/MSME
    Founded: 1999 Sector: Public
    Website: www.beiconfluence.in Industry: Advertising, Media
    Locality: Delhi, Delhi, India
    Overview

    In 1998, Tapas Gupta founded Confluence Communication Ltd., a consortium of McCann Erickson Worldwide professionals and a host of founding clients from large corporations. After 23 years of illustrious career with ME agencies in India and internationally and after serving as the President & CEO of a McCann Erickson brand in India, Tapas has pushed for something new and special to start the project, with the leadership of M-E worldwide brands such as ITC and Nestle, Gillette, Coca-Cola and Reckitt & Colman.

    Key Decision Makers

    Name
    Designation
    Email
    Mobile
    Abhishek Gupta
    Director
    abhishek@confluencecommunication.com
    Ajay Kumar Chaudhary
    Director
    ajay@confluencecommunication.com
    Anwar Abbas
    Director
    anwar@confluencecommunication.com
    Arijit Lahiri
    Executive Vice President
    arijit@confluencecommunication.com
    Arunita Choudhuri
    Assistant Manager
    arunita@confluencecommunication.com
    Ashu Verma
    Executive
    ashu@confluencecommunication.com
    Rahul Kumar
    Director
    rahul@confluencecommunication.com
    Sasidharan Pillai
    Manager
    pillai@confluencecommunication.com
    Shilpa Jha
    Head
    shilpa@confluencecommunication.com
    Siddhant Choudhry
    Senior Account Executive
    siddhant@confluencecommunication.com
    Tapas Gupta
    Founder
    tapas@confluencecommunication.com

    Social Media Accounts

    Facebookwww.facebook.com/groups/281927348499827/aboutTwitter https://twitter.com/BeiConfluence
    Linkedinwww.linkedin.com/company/beiconfluencecommunication/aboutInstagram Add Instagram Account
    Click to rate this post!
    [Total: 0 Average: 0]