Changepond Technologies Limited

    logo of Changepond Technologies Limited
    Name: Changepond Technologies Limited Employee Count: 501 to 1000
    CIN: U72200TN2000PTC044948 Company type: SMEs/MSME
    Founded: 2000 Sector: Private
    Website: www.changepond.com Industry: Information Technology (IT)
    Locality: Chennai, Tamilnadu, India
    Overview

    Changepond Technologies is a leading software and engineering firm, committed to helping customers navigate enterprise applications, social media and technology convergence. With the agile COVE™ approach, they deliver innovative solutions to companies worldwide, including Digital Strategy Consultancy, DevOps, UI / UX Technology, Cloud, Analyze and Managed Services.

    Key Decision Makers

    Name
    Designation
    Email
    Mobile
    Balaji CS
    Head of US Sales
    cb@changepond.com
    Balaji Subramaniam D
    Senior Vice President
    balaji.s@changepond.com
    Mark Lovell
    Owner
    mark.lovell@changepond.com
    Panbarasan Vedachalam
    Vice President - Global Delivery
    panbarasan.v@changepond.com
    Raghu Rajagopal
    Vice President
    raghu.r@changepond.com
    Ramesh Raman
    Chief Financial Officer
    rameshr@changepond.com
    Solai C
    Project Head Civil
    solai@changepond.com
    Srinivas Katta
    Vice President - Technology
    katta@changepond.com
    Srinivasan Krishnamachari
    Associate Vice President
    srinivasank@changepond.com
    Venkatesan Srinivasan
    Vice President Human Resources & HR Head
    vs@changepond.com

    Social Media Accounts

    Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/Changepond/Twitter https://twitter.com/changepondonweb
    Linkedinhttps://www.linkedin.com/company/changepond/Instagram Add Instagram Account
    Click to rate this post!
    [Total: 0 Average: 0]