Intas Pharmaceuticals Limited

    logo of Intas Pharmaceuticals Limited
    Name: Intas Pharmaceuticals Limited Employee Count: 10001+
    CIN: U24231GJ1985PLC007866 Company type: BSE / NSE Ltd
    Founded: 1985 Sector: Public
    Website: Industry: Pharmaceuticals, Labs
    Locality: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

    Intas is one of the world’s leading multinational companies for the development, distribution and marketing of pharmaceutical formulations. Over the past 5 years, it rose to approximately CAGR 25.5% and in the previous financial year reached the $1.9 billion mark. Under the brand Accord Healthcare, the organization has formed a network of subsidiaries in the EU, the US, Canada, SA, Australia, APAC and CIS & MENA countries. With more than 69% of its worldwide sales, Intas operates in more than 85 countries.

    Key Decision Makers

    Abhishek Banerjee
    Director General, Brazil
    Ajay Bhatt
    President - Global Human Resources
    Ajay Trivedi
    Vice President
    Akshaya Nath
    Executive Vice President
    Alok Kumar
    Head Marketing
    Alok Mukerji
    Alpesh Pathak
    Global IP Head Patent Cell
    Angad M
    Vice President
    Ashok Kakkar
    Senior Vice President (Manufacturing)
    Ashok Kumar Singh
    Associate Vice President
    Ashok Subudhi
    Associate Vice President - Finance
    Ashvin Bhimani
    project head
    Binish Chudgar
    Vice Chairman & Managing Director
    Birendra Singh
    Senior Vice President, Group Quality
    D P Satapathy
    Vice President
    Deven Mhatre
    Head Human Resources - Intas Pharmaceuticals - Plasma Fractionation Unit (Celestial)
    Dhaval Shah
    Chief Executive Officer
    Dipak Patel
    Head of Training and Development
    Durga P Satapathy
    Vice President
    Durgesh Singh
    QC Head
    Elisenda Escribano
    Head of Regulatory Affaris & Compliance, Global Licensing & Third Party Sales
    e****************[email protected]
    Gagan Bharadwaj
    Sr. Vice President - Supply Chain
    g*************[email protected]
    Haragopal Avanigadda
    Associate Vice President - Regulatory Affairs
    h******************[email protected]
    Hatim Kapasi
    Senior General Manager - Head Talent Acquisition
    h**********[email protected]
    Jaishankar C S
    Sr Vice President Sales & Marketing
    Jatin Acharya
    Vice President (IT)
    j***********[email protected]
    Javier Garcia Serena
    Supply Chain Director, Europe Third party
    j***********[email protected]
    Jayesh Brahmbhatt
    Senior Vice President
    j***************[email protected]
    John Goddard
    Non Executive Director
    j**********[email protected]
    Kirti Maheshwari
    Executive Vice President
    k**************[email protected]
    Kunal Raval
    Edit headlineSr.Administration at Intas Pharmaceuticals
    Manoj Kumar
    Vice President ( Cluster Head )
    Mayra Liz Guzman Kaslow
    President & CEO
    m**************[email protected]
    Narayan Menon
    Vice President Marketing & Sales
    n***********[email protected]
    Pankaj Sinha
    p**********[email protected]
    Piyush Agarwal
    Associate Vice President in CNS Business
    p************[email protected]
    Pranav Galathiya
    Head Of Marketing
    p**************[email protected]
    Prashant Bhalve
    Senior Vice President
    p*************[email protected]
    Premanand Jha
    p***********[email protected]
    Rahul Patel
    Head of Supply Planning
    Raja Mukherjee
    Sr General Manager & Business Head
    r************[email protected]
    Rajan Shah
    Director, Finance (Accord Healthcare Inc.)
    Rajeev Batra
    Vice President
    r**********[email protected]
    Rajendra Kumar
    Chief Executive Officer
    r************[email protected]
    Rathi Jeetesh Maheshwari
    Snr. Executive Officer
    r****************[email protected]
    Raviraj Karia
    Head Of Internal Audit
    r***********[email protected]
    Reddy R T
    Head of Development Department
    S. P. Singh
    Associate Vice President HR Field
    Sabita Nair
    Senior Director-Regulatory Affairs
    Sameer Tomar
    Zonal Head
    s**********[email protected]
    Sanjay Mishra
    Head-Logistics & Distribution-East Zone & Sikkim
    s***********[email protected]
    Satyendra Kumar
    Regional Head
    s*************[email protected]
    Shardul Salunkhe
    Associate General Managar and Head, Clone Development and Evaluation Team
    s**************[email protected]
    Shivam Mittal
    Executive Vice President & CIO
    s***********[email protected]
    Shudir Mhatre
    Plant Head
    s***********[email protected]
    Sudama Krishan Sharma
    Associate Vice President (Sales and Marketing)
    Sujal Shah
    Senior Vice President - Direct Taxes
    Sushil Vohra
    Vice President Marketing & Sales
    s**********[email protected]
    Toni Santamaria
    Head of Intellectual Property, Europe
    t*************[email protected]
    Umesh Chandrakar
    u**************[email protected]
    Venkat R Naidu
    Vice President R&D
    v**********[email protected]
    Venugopal Vijayendran
    President: India - Marketing & Sales
    v*******************[email protected]
    Vibhuti Bhatt
    Chief Executive Officer
    v***********[email protected]
    Vineesh Garg
    Asso. Vice President (Mktg & Sales) Inara and Avior Div
    v**********[email protected]
    Xavier Formosa
    Head of Innovative Portfolio
    x************[email protected]

    Social Media Accounts Add Twitter Account Add Instagram Account
    Click to rate this post!
    [Total: 0 Average: 0]

    This is the "wpengine" admin user that our staff uses to gain access to your admin area to provide support and troubleshooting. It can only be accessed by a button in our secure log that auto generates a password and dumps that password after the staff member has logged in. We have taken extreme measures to ensure that our own user is not going to be misused to harm any of our clients sites.