Mindtree Limited

    logo of Mindtree Limited
    Name: Mindtree Limited Employee Count: 10,001+
    CIN: L72200KA1999PLC025564 Company type: BSE / NSE Ltd
    Founded: 1999 Sector: Public
    Website: www.mindtree.com Industry: Information Technology(IT)
    Locality: Bangalore, Karnataka, India
    Overview

    Mindtree is a billion dollar multinational tech company focused on innovation in a diverse digital world, and committed to IT and consulting.In 1999 Mindtree became digital and partnered with Fortune2000 companies to help them achieve agility, competitive advantage and growth. With the AI-driven consulting approach, they have built their “Digital Next” services to allow customers to execute transformations, use the connected operations and reinvent the IT infrastructure with a core update.

    Key Decision Makers

    Name
    Designation
    Email
    Mobile
    Abhishek Mallik
    Program Director
    abhishek.mallik@mindtree.com
    Adeal Ahmed
    Director - Travel, Transport & Hospitality Europe
    adeal.ahmed@mindtree.com
    Ajith Kumar P N
    Program Director
    ajith.kumar@mindtree.com
    Ajo Paul
    Program Director
    ajo.paul@mindtree.com
    Akshay Jang Bahadur
    Head, User Experience Design Practice
    akshay_bahadur@mindtree.com
    Alok Sharma
    Director Of Technology (Program Architect )-Digital Solutions
    alok.sharma@mindtree.com
    Anand Rao
    Director & Head, Insights & Analytics, Digital Business, UK & Europe
    anand.rao@mindtree.com
    Anil Gandharve
    Senior Vice President and Global Head of Retail, CPG & Manufacturing
    anil.gandharve@mindtree.com
    Anirban Sanyal
    Head, Marketing, Technology, Media & Services Industry Group
    anirban.sanyal@mindtree.com
    Arun Rangaraju
    Senior Vice President and Head of Enterprise Applications
    arun.rangaraju@mindtree.com
    Ashish Khandelwal
    Chief Architect
    ashish.khandelwal@mindtree.com
    Ashish Sharma
    Head - India Geography
    ashish.sharma@mindtree.com
    Avadhoot Patwardhan
    Digital Marketing Head
    avadhoot.patwardhan@mindtree.com
    Balaji Jeyaraman
    Technical Director - Head of ER&D Testing
    balaji.jeyaraman@mindtree.com
    Balaji Krishnan
    Senior Vice President & Global Delivery Head Travel, Transportation, Hospitality Industry Group
    balaji.krishnan@mindtree.com
    Balakrishnan Shanmugham
    Head of Global Operations
    balakrishnan.shanmugham@mindtree.com
    Basaveshwar Aniyappanavar
    Senior Director- Global Head of Retail,CPG testing
    basaveshwar.aniyappanavar@mindtree.com
    Binoj Balakrishnan
    General manager - Head of Products and product management
    binoj.balakrishnan@mindtree.com
    Bismi Ravindran
    General Manager - Head of Digital Marketing Practice
    bismi.ravindran@mindtree.com
    Brendan Kavaney
    Global Head of Field Marketing and Demand Generation
    brendan_kavaney@mindtree.com
    Caroline Romedenne
    Head of UX, Innovation Lab, Digital Pumpkin, Mindtree
    c****************e@mindtree.com
    Chandrashekar Nair
    People Function Head - Europe
    c****************r@mindtree.com
    Erik Mann
    Vice President Global Head of Insurance
    e*******n@mindtree.com
    Hemanth Punna
    Hospitality Head- India/ Associate Director, Corporate Real Estate & Workplace
    h***********a@mindtree.com
    Jagannath Pv
    Global Data Privacy Head
    j**********v@mindtree.com
    Jagmohan Nanaware
    General Manager and Head VLSI and Embedded Intelligence
    j***************e@mindtree.com
    Jakaulla Hanagi
    Principal Architect - Head of Engineering Team (Architect Team)
    j*************i@mindtree.com
    Jinto Varghese
    Chief Architect, Digital Solutions Architecture Group
    j************e@mindtree.com
    Karan Rai Bahadur
    Head - Impact Consulting
    k**************r@mindtree.com
    Ketan Chinchalkar
    Practice Head - Delivering Digital Customer Experience
    k***************r@mindtree.com
    Krishna Gollapudi
    Vice President and Global Delivery Head - Microsoft and Hitech Large Platforms vertical
    k***************i@mindtree.com
    Krishnakumar Natarajan
    Co-Founder
    k********************n@mindtree.com
    Madhup Jain
    Head Of Quality
    m*********n@mindtree.com
    Madhusudhan Km
    SVP & Chief Technology Officer
    m************m@mindtree.com
    Manas Chakraborty
    SVP and Global Head - Enterprise Service Lines & Banking, Financial Services and Insurance
    m***************y@mindtree.com
    Manish Sahai
    Global Client Partner - American Express, Wells Fargo, Global Payments. Head of Cards & Payments
    m**********i@mindtree.com
    Michael Broberg
    Global Head of S/4HANA and Core SAP CoE
    m*************g@mindtree.com
    Mohan Kenchaiah
    General Manager & Practice Head - SIAM
    m*************h@mindtree.com
    Mohanakrishnan Unnikrishnan
    Chief Solutions Architect, AMS and Automation
    m*************************n@mindtree.com
    Mudit Kumar
    Head of QE Transformation & Large deals
    m*********r@mindtree.com
    Nalin Vij
    Senior Vice President & Global Head, Travel, Tansportation and Hospitality Vertical
    n*******j@mindtree.com
    Naresh Kn
    Senior Vice President, Global Delivery Head, Banking Financial and Insurance Services
    n*******n@mindtree.com
    Navin Patel
    Associate Director - Head Global TA Ops.
    n*********l@mindtree.com
    Neha Kathuria
    Global Marketing Head of Retail, CPG and Manufacturing Industry Group & Head of Marketing for Europe
    n***********a@mindtree.com
    Padmanabhan Kalyanasundaram
    Head, Delivery Excellence Group
    p*************************m@mindtree.com
    Padmanabhan Kannan
    General Manager & Head - Corporate Real Estate & Workplace
    p****************n@mindtree.com
    Paneesh Rao
    Chief People Officer
    p*********o@mindtree.com
    Philip Hoegee
    Head of Infrastructure Managed Services Europe
    p***********e@mindtree.com
    Piyush Kabra
    Chief Risk Officer and Head (Enterprise Risk Management)
    p**********a@mindtree.com
    Piyush Kabra
    Chief Risk Officer and Head (Enterprise Risk Management)
    p**********a@mindtree.com
    Prabin Gade
    Head - Microsoft Technology Practice, Product Engineering Services
    p*********e@mindtree.com
    Praveen Sinha
    General Manager, Mainframe and Midrange Practice Head
    p***********a@mindtree.com
    Raghavendra Seshadri
    Global Solutions Head for IT Transformation and Large Deals
    r******************i@mindtree.com
    Rajamani Saravanan
    Chief Architect
    r****************n@mindtree.com
    Rajan Kalra
    General Manager & Head of New Business Sales, Banking & Financial Services
    r*********a@mindtree.com
    Raju Dani
    General Manager and Delivery Head, Travel & Transportation Industry Group
    r*******i@mindtree.com
    Shalaka Dani
    General Manager - DevOps - Head of Demand Forecast to Fullfillment,Hiring and Head Of L&D
    s**********i@mindtree.com
    Sreedhar Bhagavatheeswaran
    SVP and Global Head of Digital Business
    s************************n@mindtree.com
    Suresh Hp
    Senior Vice President and Delivery Head
    s*******p@mindtree.com

    Social Media Accounts

    Facebookwww.facebook.com/MindtreeLtdTwitter https://twitter.com/Mindtree_Ltd
    Linkedinwww.linkedin.com/company/mindtreeltd/aboutInstagramwww.instagram.com/mindtree.ltd
    Click to rate this post!
    [Total: 0 Average: 0]