Yokogawa India Ltd

    logo of Yokogawa India Ltd
    Name: Yokogawa India Ltd Employee Count: 10,001+
    CIN: U74210KA1987FLC008304 Company type: MNC
    Founded: 1915 Sector: Public
    Website: www.yokogawa.com Industry: Electrical,Electronics
    Locality: Bangalore, Karnataka, India

    Yokogawa India Limited, founded in 1987, is affiliated with Yokogawa Electric Corporation in Japan and has a strong marketing and service network across India. Yokogawa India is characterized by the execution of turnkey projects in the areas of process automation and business integration and has basic knowledge in the following areas:
    – Design and engineering of process control systems.
    – Implement advanced business applications
    – Web activation and integration of business applications
    – Software development of manufacturing execution systems

    Key Decision Makers

    Alexander Zotov
    Director of Saint-Petersburg branch office
    Alturi Srinivas
    Andrey Silkin
    Head of IT Department Russia C.I.S
    Andrey Zubchenko
    Head of HR
    Ben Condon
    Managing Director
    Ben Wesseling
    Director European HR
    Bert Konings
    Director Marketing, Yokogawa Europe
    Carl Ramsden
    Finance Director
    Head of PM/PMO
    Cristina Di Gennaro
    Head of Human Resources
    David Seck
    Head of Analyser Service Sales
    Head - Manager Advanced Analysers - ASI
    Dirk Oerlemans
    Finance Director Yokogawa Netherlands
    Giuseppe Moccia
    Marketing & Sales Director
    Gurumurthy Puvvala
    Head Corporate Accounts
    Hideyuki Yoshizawa
    Project Director
    Holland Andrew
    Head of Finance & Admin
    Indra Winata
    Sales Department Head for General Industry market (Previously Assistant Sales Manager)
    Izumi Koga
    Javier Pascual
    Managing Director
    Jose Leonett
    Director Marketing & Business Development
    Joseph Ting
    Marketing Director
    Karen Murray
    Director, Human Resources North America
    k**********[email protected]
    Kohei Matsumoto
    Head of IAPF Global Development Center
    General Manager, Head of IP,alliance and open-innovation
    Makoto Mimuro
    Vice Head of Product Sales
    m***********[email protected]
    Marcel Kelder
    Director Advanced Solutions
    Marek Tomczyk
    Finance Director
    Marvin Nepomuceno
    Project Director
    m**********[email protected]
    Matt Ray
    Oliver Holzweiler
    Head of Procurement
    o***************[email protected]
    Pavithran Ayyala
    Head Digital Strategy & DXP - Yokogawa India Limited
    Russ Graybill
    Director of Product Marketing
    Samir Gulavane
    Head - National Product Sales
    Sergey Issayev
    director of department
    Shinobu Kudoh
    Head, Shonan Center for Lifescience Co-Innovation laboratories
    Srinivas Atluri
    Head - Project Management and Engineering
    Steve Crews
    Director, Supply Chain & Logistics
    Tetsuya Murai
    Vice President - Yokogawa, President & CEO - Yokogawa Solution Service Corporation
    t***********[email protected]
    Ton van den Ham
    Director Operations (Engineering & Service)
    Tony Grigore
    Director - Sales & Marketing
    Venkat Pachai PMP
    Director - Analytical Business
    v**************[email protected]
    Wen-Kai Lu
    Director, Sales & Marketing Operations
    Will De Groot
    Managing Director - Yokogawa Europe Solutions BV
    Yoji Saito
    President & CEO, Yokogawa Electric Korea Co., Ltd.
    Yu Dai
    Director & Senior Vice President, of Yokogawa Electric Corporation

    Social Media Accounts

    Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/yokogawain/Twitter https://twitter.com/yokogawa?lang=en
    Click to rate this post!
    [Total: 0 Average: 0]